Spains XI vs Norway: Albiol and Bernat slot into defence

Spain Kepa starts in goals


Robert Moreno has named his line-up for Spain’s Euro 2020 qualifier away at Norway, with Raul Albiol being tried out in central defence alongside Sergio Ramos and with Juan Bernat starting at left-back.

Rodrigo Moreno is chosen to lead the line and he’ll be flanked by Dani Ceballos and Mikel Oyarzabal.

The complete Spain XI for the match is as follows: Kepa; Jesus Navas, Sergio Ramos, Raul Albiol, Juan Bernat; Fabian Ruiz, Sergio Busquets, Saul; Mikel Oyarzabal, Rodrigo Moreno, Dani Ceballos.

The complete Norway XI for the match is as follows: Rune Jarstein; Omar Elabdellaoui, Havard Nordtveit, Kristoffer Ajer, Haitam Aleesami; Stefan Johansen, Sander Berge, Markus Henriksen, Ole Selnaes; Joshua King, Martin Odegaard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *